FAQ

From berofix - professional SIP gateway
Revision as of 11:56, 22 June 2009 by Crich (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

beroFIX FAQ

After upgrading i still have the previous installed Firmware ?

beroFix hast a seperate upload and install mechanism, you might have forgotten to press the install link after the firmware has been uploaded. beroFix has 2 Slots for installed Firmware Versions, so you can upload 2 Versions and activate one of them, this makes it possible to go back to a running state if the new firmware does not work as expected.